Skip Navigation LinksHomeAboutAALU

AALU

The Association for Advanced Life Underwriting (AALU)
11921 Freedom Drive,
Suite 1100
Reston, VA 20190

Main (703) 641-9400
Toll-Free (888) 275-0092
Fax (703) 641-9885

The Association for Advanced Life Underwriting (AALU)
101 Constitution Avenue,
Suite 703 East
Washington, DC 20001

Main (703) 641-9400
Toll-Free (888) 275-0092
Fax (703) 641-9885

Team & Key Contacts

Executive Office
  • David Stertzer David Stertzer
    Chief Executive Officer (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8114 stertzer@aalu.org
  • Marc Cadin Marc Cadin
    Chief Operating Officer (View Bio)
    (202) 772-2492 cadin@aalu.org
  • Tracy Mawyer Tracy Mawyer
    CFO & Vice President of Human Resources (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8130 mawyer@aalu.org
  • Amanda Arnone Amanda Arnone
    Board Liaison (View Bio)
    arnone@aalu.org
  • Myisha Churchwell Myisha Churchwell
    Executive Assistant (View Bio)
    churchwell@aalu.org
  • Anne Nelson Anne Nelson
    Executive Assistant (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8113 nelson@aalu.org
Government Affairs
  • Chris Morton Chris Morton
    Senior Vice President of Government Affairs (View Bio)
    (202) 772-2494 morton@aalu.org
  • Justin Brown Justin Brown
    Vice President of Legislative Affairs (View Bio)
    (202) 772-2493 brown@aalu.org
  • Josh Caron Josh Caron
    Director of Political Finance (View Bio)
    (202) 742-4643 caron@aalu.org
  • Alyssa Clevenger Alyssa Clevenger
    Political Finance Coordinator (View Bio)
    202.742.4648 clevenger@aalu.org
  • Brendan Gleason Brendan Gleason
    Assistant Vice President of Political Advocacy (View Bio)
    (202) 742-4631 gleason@aalu.org
  • David Hollingsworth David Hollingsworth
    Director of Public Policy (View Bio)
    202.742.4589 hollingsworth@aalu.org
  • Eric Lundberg Eric Lundberg
    Vice President of Political Affairs (View Bio)
    (202) 742-4649 lundberg@aalu.org
  • Emily Tavino Emily Tavino
    Government Affairs Manager (View Bio)
    tavino@aalu.org
Membership Services
  • Will Swaim Will Swaim
    Assistant Vice President of Client Experience (View Bio)
    703.641.8145 swaim@aalu.org
  • Gonzalo Abrigo Gonzalo Abrigo
    Director of Operations (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8126 abrigo@aalu.org
  • Jordan Foster Jordan Foster
    Director of Communications (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8122 jfoster@aalu.org
  • Cadie Foresta Cadie Foresta
    Manager of Meetings & Events (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8123 foresta@aalu.org
  • Mehnaz Haq Mehnaz Haq
    Marketing Coordinator (View Bio)
    703.641.8141 haq@aalu.org
  • Laura Henry Laura Henry
    Assistant Vice President, Meetings & Events (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8143 henry@aalu.org
  • Lakshmi Thangavelu Lakshmi Thangavelu
    CRM Specialist (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8112 thangavelu@aalu.org
Sales & Marketing
  • Suzy Jacobs Suzy Jacobs
    Senior Vice President, Business Development & Marketing (View Bio)
    703.641.8120 jacobs@aalu.org
  • Rachael Lindsay Rachael Lindsay
    Partner Development Manager (View Bio)
    703.641.9400 lindsay@aalu.org
  • Marilyn Maticic Marilyn Maticic
    Vice President of Member Experience (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8124 maticic@aalu.org
  • Lauren Moore Lauren Moore
    Assistant Director of Member Relations (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8127 moore@aalu.org
  • Marissa Newberry Marissa Newberry
    Assistant Director of Member Relations (View Bio)
    703.641.8110 newberry@aalu.org
  • Kevin Tangney Kevin Tangney
    Director of Corporate Partnerships (View Bio)
    (703) 641-8116 tangney@aalu.org
  • Emily Ward Emily Ward
    Assistant Vice President of Federal Advocacy Services (View Bio)
    (202) 742-4629 ward@aalu.org